A question.

I wanted to do something special for Independence Day. I asked my hosting service if we could blow up my blog like a firework, but they said that wasn’t feasible and might result in charges being filed against me. Then I emailed Kingsford on how to bbq a blog, they didn’t respond. I tried to brew the blog, but all I did was get my shoes wet. After many failed attempts at baking it into an apple pie, I decided that how better to celebrate freedom than to vote as a democratic people. So here it is, my Illuminati endorsed poll. 6 out of 7 Bavarians agree, it’s better than frivolous lawsuits.

Previous Post

7 Comments

  1. Witless Protection Program

     /  July 4, 2012

    I’ll bet SharpWriter would be happy to let you use this image for the Ask Charles section: http://sharpwriter.deviantart.com/art/Ronald-Reagan-Riding-a-Velociraptor-312025579

  2. Charles,
    Someone posted this about Laywers in general. Should you sue?

    There was once a lawyer named Rex,
    who was small in the parts used in sex,
    When charged with exposure,
    He replied, with composure,
    “De minimus non curat lex.”

  3. pablo4200

     /  July 7, 2012

    I voted for the third option because I’d really like a dinosaur. YOU OWE ME!!!

