Independence Day

236 years ago, our forefathers litigated for their right to be free of a parliament that they saw increasingly as a foreign body. Through many harrowing court battles they won. So I think it’s proper and fit that today I declare my independence from, what some would say sanity, but I will call The Illuminati Threat. Join with me citizens as we take back this nation from… oh who am I kidding. I’m full of shit. I did it for the publicity. Yeah that sounds better…

Late April Fools,

Charles Carreon Esq.

Previous Post
Next Post

4 Comments

  1. Shannon Lynch

     /  July 4, 2012

    So you put your wife and twto daughters to cyber attacks and troll tomfoolery which drove your wife to further insanity and your kids to blow up on twitter….for….alright then Octomom.

  2. Now that you’ve dropped the suit, what will you do to get dinosaurs? I was hoping to ride on your coat tails so I could have a velociraptor.

    Charles Carreon IV
    the other other charles.

    • Well California Law is so large… there’s got to be something there. Also I still will be pursuing my legal actions against Paul Levy, Cathy Gellis, and Ken “The Illuminati Master” White.

      • pathgirl

         /  July 5, 2012

        maybe you could sue the illuminati? I mean to show you a well grounded guy sticking to rational causes, rather than tilting at windmills, of course.

        plus I have all this popcorn

