Rapeutation

Rapeutation: 1. noun, what an individual subjected to a DIRA ends up with, in place of a reputation, e.g., “We know him by rapeutation;” “Your rapeutation precedes you.” 2. the act of starting or carrying on a DIRA “The rapeutation starts at 14:00 sharp.”

Rapeutationist: 1. noun, one who initiates, conducts, or participates in a rapeutation.

So I have been getting some feedback about my new term “rapeutation” and I’ll admit maybe I should have gone with a better term. However, I’m a rapeutation survivor and I need to speak about it! I won’t just go around with the shame any more. I had to name it.  I guess likening people on the internet making fun of me to rape might have been a bit off. However I really feel that the mean words said about me are exactly the same as being forcefully penetrated by another human being. It’s totally the same. So stop your whining. You rape victims don’t know how I feel! In fact if you keep emailing me about this new term, I will sue you for Tyrannosaurus Rexes. I am sick of everything I do on the internet exploding in my face.

Rapeutation Survivor,

Charles Carreon Esq.

Previous Post

5 Comments

  1. Witless Protection Program

     /  July 7, 2012

    Dear Charles,

    When Tara compared you to John Lennon, I thought she’d hit bottom. When she called all of your many detractors nazis, cannibals and latent mass murderers, I was sure *that* was the bottom.

    But you two just keep digging, like Deepwater Horizon, discovering rich new deposits of douchebaggery. Calling your self-propelled public humiliation rape? Brilliant!

    Keep eating all of those clothespins, Charles – it’s working for you.

    Sincerely,

    Joan Jett

  2. lorien357

     /  July 9, 2012

    The site is currently down. I hope it stays that way. Trying to gain sympathy by comparing your pain to that of a rape victim is tasteless.

    • lorien357

       /  July 9, 2012

      Sadly, it looks like they are just working on the site. “Rapeutation” is now in spooky, dripping letters. Everytime i think Carreon can’t be more tasteless he proves me wrong. Has he realized that his own childish behavior is why I belive him to be a terrible lawyer.

  3. Albert Wang

     /  July 10, 2012

    How does that amount of crazy work between two people? The “lyrics” to their “music video” make no sense as does their website. I’m not so sure what Charles Carreon and family intend to do other than PROVE to everyone else how utterly insane they are.

    I mean, this man comes off as insane and he is still practicing law. His wife comes off as insane too. I’m not going to slam the rest of his family, but I do want to mention that his only son is dead. Died in 2007. This may have possibly cranked up the “crazy” of this esquire.

  1. Musing: On having “the right equipment” « Her Hands, My Hands
